CSK IPL 2020 fixtures: Full schedule, dates, timings, venues (interesting)

CSK schedule IPL 2020

Defending champions Mumbai Indians will face Chennai Super Kings (C.S.K.)  in the IPL 2020 opener on September 19 in Abu Dhabi. Mumbai will also play the last match of the league phase, which ends on November 3, against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

csk , ipl2020

Dubai is going to host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

 

Here’s the complete list of fixtures, venues, and match timings for the M.S. Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings (csk)

Day and date Opponent Time (in IST) Venue
Saturday, Sept. 19 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, Sept. 22 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, Sept. 25 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
Friday, Oct. 2 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, Oct. 4 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
Wednesday, Oct. 7 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, Oct. 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
Tuesday, Oct. 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, Oct. 17 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Monday, Oct. 19 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, Oct. 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Sharjah
Sunday, Oct. 25 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3: 30 PM Dubai
Thursday, Oct. 29 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, Nov. 1 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi

For more interesting articles and posts on sports check out postintrend.com

 

Source link

Give a Comment